Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

SOLARIS centre

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display

SOLARIS Centre team

Director of the SOLARIS Centre

prof. dr hab. Marek Stankiewicz 
Director of the SOLARIS Centre
phone: +48 12 664 40 04
e-mail: m.j.stankiewicz@uj.edu.pl

DIRECTOR' OFFICE
Agnieszka Jelonek
Administrative assistant / Assistant to the Director of the SOLARIS Centre
phone: +48 12 664 40 00; +48 519 537 887
e-mail: agnieszka.jelonek@uj.edu.pl

Department of Finance and Administration

mgr Michał Młynarczyk
Finance and Administration Deputy Director
phone: +48 12 664 40 01; +48 507 006 582
e-mail: michal.mlynarczyk@uj.edu.pl

mgr Mateusz Barłóg
Legal counsel
phone: +48 12 664 41 78
e-mail: mateusz.barlog@uj.edu.pl

dr Katarzyna Bester-Ostrowska
International cooperation specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 84
e-mail: katarzyna.bester-ostrowska@uj.edu.pl

dr Agata Chrześcijanek
Public relations specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 61; +48 519 307 966
e-mail: agata.chrzescijanek@uj.edu.pl

mgr Emilia Król
Public relations specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 38
e-mail: emilia.krol@uj.edu.pl

dr Małgorzata Moras
Senior public procurement specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 47
e-mail: malgorzata.moras@uj.edu.pl

Ewa Musiał
Financial service specialist
phone: +48 12 664 40 03; +48 519 307 964
e-mail: ewa.musial@uj.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Tokarz
Finance and budget specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 52; +48 519 516 481
e-mail: k.tokarz@uj.edu.pl

mgr Barbara Woyna-Orlewicz
Public procurement specialist
phone: +48 664 41 25; +48 795 545 750
e-mail: barbara.woyna-orlewicz@uj.edu.pl

Department of Accelerators

dr Adriana Wawrzyniak
Accelerators Deputy Director 
phone: +48 12 664 40 10; +48 519 307 950
e- mail: adriana.wawrzyniak@uj.edu.pl
 

inż. Grzegorz Cioś
RF system technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 45
e-mail: grzegorz.cios@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Krzysztof Guła
Electromagnets specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 37; +48 795 545 755
e-mail: krzysztof.gula@uj.edu.pl

inż. Rafał Janiczak
Ultra-high vacuum systems specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 21
e-mail: rafal.janiczak@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Paulina Klimczyk
Beam diagnostics and optimisation specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 90; +48 519 307 930
e-mail: paulina.klimczyk@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Marcin Knafel
RF system specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 91; +48 519 329 127
e-mail: marcin.knafel@uj.edu.pl

Marek Madura
RF system specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 76; +48 519 078 084
e-mail: marek.madura@uj.edu.pl

dr inż. Andrzej Marendziak
Senior ultra-high vacuum systems specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 62; +48 571 445 044
e-mail: andrzej.marendziak@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Marcin Mutke
RF system specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 24
e-mail: marcin.mutke@uj.edu.pl

mgr Roman Panaś
Beam diagnostic and optimalization specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 17
e-mail: roman.panas@uj.edu.pl

mgr Marta Ptaszkiewicz
Beam diagnostic and instrumentation specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 71
e-mail: marta.ptaszkiewicz@uj.edu.pl

Marcin Rozwadowski
Ultra-high vacuum systems specialist
phone: +48 510 091 744
e-mail: marcin.rozwadowski@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż Michał Waniczek
Beam diagnostic and instrumentation specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 41, +48 519 329 215
e-mail: michal.waniczek@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż Mateusz Wiśniowski
Ultra-high vacuum systems specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 33
e-mail: m.wisniowski@uj.edu.pl

Tomasz Zbylut
Electronics technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 77; +48 519 353 299
e-mail: tomasz.zbylut@uj.edu.pl

Scientific Department

prof. dr hab. Jacek Szade
Department Manager
phone: +48 507 278 072
e-mail: jacek.szade@uj.edu.pl

Alicja Górkiewicz
User Office
phone: +48 12 664 41 99; +48 571 445 045
e-mail: alicja.gorkiewicz@uj.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Jacek Kołodziej
UARPES beamline
e-mail: jj.kolodziej@uj.edu.pl

dr inż. Tomasz Kołodziej
SOLCRYS beamline
phone: +48 12 664 41 39
e-mail: t.kolodziej@uj.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Maciej Kozak
SOLCRYS beamline project leader
phone: +48 12 664 41 20; +48 795 545 739
e-mail: ma.kozak@uj.edu.pl

dr Natalia Olszowska
UARPES beamline
phone: +48 12 664 41 72
e-mail: natalia.olszowska@uj.edu.pl

dr inż. Damian Paliwoda
SOLCRYS beamline
phone: +48 12 664 41 18
e-mail: damian.paliwoda@uj.edu.pl

mgr Marcin Rosmus
UARPES beamline
phone: +48 12 664 41 26
e-mail: marcin.rosmus@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Tomasz Sobol
PHELIX beamline
phone: +48 12 664 41 46
e-mail: t.sobol@uj.edu.pl

dr inż. Magdalena Szczepanik-Ciba
PHELIX beamline
+48 519 307 867
e-mail: magdalena.szczepanik-ciba@uj.edu.pl

dr Barbara Wolanin
XMCD beamline
phone: 12 664 41 34
e-mail: barbara.wolanin@uj.edu.pl

dr Marcin Zając
PEEM/XAS beamline
phone: +48 12 664 41 59; +48 519 307 965
e-mail: mar.zajac@uj.edu.pl

Technical Department

mgr inż. Paweł Bulira
Technical Deputy Director
phone: +48 12 664 41 74; +48 519 307 973
e-mail: pawel.bulira@uj.edu.pl
 
Mateusz Augustyn
PLC programmer
phone: +48 12 664 40 23 / +48 12 664 41 85
e-mail: mateusz.augustyn@uj.edu.pl
 

mgr inż. Mateusz Boruchowski
Alignment&metrology specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 87; +48 519 307 968
e-mail: mateusz.boruchowski@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Marcin Brzyski
Mechanical engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 28, +48 519 307 972
e-mail: marcin.brzyski@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Paweł Czernecki
HVAC systems senior specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 57; +48 519 307 997
e-mail: pawel.czernecki@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Paweł Gębala
HVAC systems specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 94; +48 519 307 999
e-mail: pawel.gebala@uj.edu.pl

Paweł Furgał
Automatic systems technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 70; +48 510 093 018
email: pawel.furgal@uj.edu.pl

Leszek Kapłoniak
Mechanical technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 95; +48 517 054 296
e-mail: leszek.kaploniak@uj.edu.pl

inż. Magdalena Król
Technical documentation and building administration specialist
phone: +48 12 664 40 09
e-mail: m.k.krol@uj.edu.pl

Paweł Klimecki
HVAC systems technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 55; +48 519 307 975
e-mail: pawel.klimecki@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Konrad Kubal
Chief electrical engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 56; +48 519 307 976
e-mail: konrad.kubal@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Paweł Nowak
Mechanical engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 29
e-mail: pawel.jacek.nowak@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Łukasz Szabat
Electroenergetics engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 73
phone: +48 734 137 016
e-mail: lukasz.szabat@uj.edu.pl

inż. Jarosław Szklarczyk
Low-voltage systems engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 15
e-mail: jaroslaw.szklarczyk@uj.edu.pl

Dariusz Uchacz
Maintenance technician 
phone: +48 12 664 41 13
email: dariusz.uchacz@uj.edu.pl

Artur Urbanik
Electrical technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 36; +48 517 136 267
e-mail: artur.urbanik@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Krzysztof Wawrzyniak
Senior PLC system specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 68; +48 519 307 970
e-mail: krzysztof.wawrzyniak@uj.edu.pl

Stanisław Witkowski
Electrical technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 93; +48 519 078 081
e-mail: stanislaw.witkowski@uj.edu.pl

Department of Control Systems & IT

mgr inż. Michał Ostoja-Gajewski
Department Manager
phone: +48 12 664 41 66; +48 519 078 083
e-mail: michal.ostoja-gajewski@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Mirosław Burzyński
Senior network and server systems administrator
phone: +48 12 664 41 54; +48 519 307 971
e-mail: miroslaw.burzynski@uj.edu.pl

inż. Stanisław Cabała
Junior control system engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 42
e-mail: stanislaw.cabala@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Michał Fałowski
Control systems engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 81; +48 690 492 654
e-mail: michal.falowski@uj.edu.pl

Michał Gajda
Digital User Office developer
phone: +48 12 664 41 43
e-mail: m.gajda@uj.edu.pl

Bogumił Harnik
IT technical support
phone: +48 12 664 41 89
e-mail: bogumil.harnik@uj.edu.pl

inż. Jarosław Kiraga
Control systems engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 96
e-mail: jaroslaw.kiraga@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Wojciech Kitka
Control systems engineer
phone: +48 12 664 54 61; +48 504 778 793
e-mail: wojciech.kitka@uj.edu.pl

Grzegorz Kowalski
Control systems engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 97
e-mail: g.kowalski@uj.edu.pl

mgr Piotr Kurdziel
IT system administrator
phone: +48 12 664 41 67; +48 789 070 378
e-mail: p.kurdziel@uj.edu.pl

Dominika Matus
Control systems engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 16
e-mail: dominika.matus@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Tomasz Noga
Control systems engineer
phone: +40 12 664 41 80
e-mail: tomasz.noga@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Michał Piekarski
Junior control system engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 44
e-mail: michal.piekarski@uj.edu.pl

mgr Paweł Podolski
Control system specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 19
e-mail: pawel.1.podolski@uj.edu.pl

dr Tadeusz Szymocha
Information management specialist
phone +48 504 996 659
e-mail: tadeusz.szymocha@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Ireneusz Zadworny
Senior control systems specialist
+40 12 664 41 23; +48 519 307 949
e-mail: ireneusz.zadworny@uj.edu.pl

Radiation protection & health and safety officers

mgr Magdalena Jaglarz
Radiation protection officer
phone: +48 12 664 41 64; +48 571 240 691
e-mail: magdalena.jaglarz@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Justyna Wikłacz
Radiation protection officer
phone: +48 12 664 41 69; +48 519 307 969
e-mail: justyna.wiklacz@uj.edu.pl