Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

SOLARIS centre

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display

SOLARIS Centre team

Director of the SOLARIS Centre

prof. dr hab. Marek Stankiewicz 
Director of the SOLARIS Centre
phone: +48 12 664 40 04
e-mail: m.j.stankiewicz@uj.edu.pl

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE
Agnieszka Jelonek
Administrative assistant / Assistant to the Director of the SOLARIS Centre
phone: +48 12 664 40 00; +48 519 537 887
e-mail: agnieszka.jelonek@uj.edu.pl

Department of Finance and Administration

DEPARTMENT MANAGER

mgr Michał Młynarczyk
Finance and Administration Deputy Director
phone: +48 12 664 40 01; +48 507 006 582
e-mail: michal.mlynarczyk@uj.edu.pl

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Agnieszka Jelonek
Administrative assistant / Assistant to the Director of the SOLARIS Centre
phone: +48 12 664 40 00; +48 519 537 887
e-mail: agnieszka.jelonek@uj.edu.pl

LEGAL AND PUBLIC PROCUREMENT SECTION

mgr Mateusz Barłóg
Legal counsel
phone: +48 12 664 41 78
e-mail: mateusz.barlog@uj.edu.pl

dr Małgorzata Moras
Senior public procurement specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 47
e-mail: malgorzata.moras@uj.edu.pl

mgr Barbara Woyna-Orlewicz
Public procurement specialist
phone: +48 664 41 25; +48 795 545 750
e-mail: barbara.woyna-orlewicz@uj.edu.pl

FINANCIAL SERVICES SECTION

Ewa Musiał
Financial service specialist
phone: +48 12 664 40 03; +48 519 307 964
e-mail: ewa.musial@uj.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Tokarz
Finance and budget specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 52; +48 519 516 481
e-mail: k.tokarz@uj.edu.pl

PROMOTION AND COOPERATION SECTION

dr Katarzyna Bester-Ostrowska
International cooperation specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 84
e-mail: katarzyna.bester-ostrowska@uj.edu.pl

dr Agata Chrześcijanek
Public relations specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 61; +48 519 307 966
e-mail: agata.chrzescijanek@uj.edu.pl

mgr Emilia Król
Public relations specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 38
e-mail: emilia.krol@uj.edu.pl

Department of Accelerators

DEPARTMENT MANAGER

dr Adriana Wawrzyniak
Accelerators Deputy Director 
phone: +48 12 664 40 10; +48 519 307 950
e- mail: adriana.wawrzyniak@uj.edu.pl

BEAM DIAGNOSTICS AND OPTIMISATION SECTION

mgr inż. Paulina Klimczyk
Beam diagnostics and optimisation specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 90; +48 519 307 930
e-mail: paulina.klimczyk@uj.edu.pl

mgr Roman Panaś
Beam diagnostic and optimisation specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 17
e-mail: roman.panas@uj.edu.pl

DIAGNOSTICS AND ELECTRONICS SECTION

mgr Marta Ptaszkiewicz
Beam diagnostic and instrumentation specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 71
e-mail: marta.ptaszkiewicz@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż Michał Waniczek
Beam diagnostic and instrumentation specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 41, +48 519 329 215
e-mail: michal.waniczek@uj.edu.pl

Tomasz Zbylut
Electronics technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 77; +48 519 353 299
e-mail: tomasz.zbylut@uj.edu.pl

MAGNETS AND POWER SUPPLIES SECTIONS

mgr inż. Krzysztof Guła
Electromagnets specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 37; +48 795 545 755
e-mail: krzysztof.gula@uj.edu.pl

VACUUM SYSTEMS SECTION

inż. Rafał Janiczak
Ultra-high vacuum systems technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 21
e-mail: rafal.janiczak@uj.edu.pl

dr inż. Andrzej Marendziak
Senior ultra-high vacuum systems specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 62; +48 571 445 044
e-mail: andrzej.marendziak@uj.edu.pl

Marcin Rozwadowski
Ultra-high vacuum systems technician
phone: +48 510 091 744
e-mail: marcin.rozwadowski@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż Mateusz Wiśniowski
Ultra-high vacuum systems specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 33
e-mail: m.wisniowski@uj.edu.pl

RF SYSTEMS SECTION

inż. Grzegorz Cioś
RF system technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 45
e-mail: grzegorz.cios@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Marcin Knafel
RF system specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 91; +48 519 329 127
e-mail: marcin.knafel@uj.edu.pl

Marek Madura
RF system specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 76; +48 519 078 084
e-mail: marek.madura@uj.edu.pl

Scientific Department

DEPARTMENT MANAGER

prof. dr hab. Jacek Szade
Research infrastructure development coordinator
phone: +48 507 278 072
e-mail: jacek.szade@uj.edu.pl

BEAMLINES SECTION

dr inż. Tomasz Giela
PEEM/XAS beamline
phone: 12 664 41 34
e-mail: tomasz.giela@uj.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Jacek Kołodziej
UARPES beamline
phone.: +48 12 664 41 79
e-mail: jj.kolodziej@uj.edu.pl

dr inż. Krzysztof Matlak
XMCD beamline / STXM
phone: 12 664 41 24
e-mail: krzysztof.matlak@uj.edu.pl

dr Natalia Olszowska
UARPES beamline
phone: +48 12 664 41 72
e-mail: natalia.olszowska@uj.edu.pl

mgr Marcin Rosmus
UARPES beamline
phone: +48 12 664 41 26
e-mail: marcin.rosmus@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Tomasz Sobol
PHELIX beamline
phone: +48 12 664 41 46
e-mail: t.sobol@uj.edu.pl

dr inż. Magdalena Szczepanik-Ciba
PHELIX beamline
+48 519 307 867
e-mail: magdalena.szczepanik-ciba@uj.edu.pl

dr Barbara Wolanin
XMCD beamline
phone: 12 664 41 34
e-mail: barbara.wolanin@uj.edu.pl

dr Marcin Zając
PEEM/XAS beamline
phone: +48 12 664 41 59; +48 519 307 965
e-mail: mar.zajac@uj.edu.pl

RESEARCH INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT SECTION

dr inż. Tomasz Kołodziej
SOLCRYS beamline
phone: +48 12 664 41 39
e-mail: t.kolodziej@uj.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Maciej Kozak
SOLCRYS beamline project leader
phone: +48 12 664 41 20; +48 795 545 739
e-mail: ma.kozak@uj.edu.pl

dr inż. Damian Paliwoda
SOLCRYS beamline
phone: +48 12 664 41 18
e-mail: damian.paliwoda@uj.edu.pl

USER SERVICE SECTION

Alicja Górkiewicz
User Office
phone: +48 12 664 41 99; +48 571 445 045
e-mail: alicja.gorkiewicz@uj.edu.pl

Technical Department

DEAPRTMENT MANAGER

mgr inż. Paweł Bulira
Technical Deputy Director
phone: +48 12 664 41 74; +48 519 307 973
e-mail: pawel.bulira@uj.edu.pl

AUTOMATION SECTION

Mateusz Augustyn
PLC programmer
phone: +48 12 664 40 23 / +48 12 664 41 85; +48 519 078 081
e-mail: mateusz.augustyn@uj.edu.pl

Paweł Furgał
Automatic systems technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 70; +48 510 093 018
email: pawel.furgal@uj.edu.pl

inż. Jarosław Szklarczyk
Low-voltage systems engineer 
phone: +48 12 664 41 15
e-mail: jaroslaw.szklarczyk@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Krzysztof Wawrzyniak
Senior PLC system specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 68; +48 519 307 970
e-mail: krzysztof.wawrzyniak@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Mateusz Boruchowski
Alignment&metrology specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 87; +48 519 307 968
e-mail: mateusz.boruchowski@uj.edu.pl

ELECTRICAL POWER SECTION

mgr inż. Konrad Kubal
Chief electrical engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 56; +48 519 307 976
e-mail: konrad.kubal@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Łukasz Szabat
Electroenergetics engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 73
phone: +48 734 137 016
e-mail: lukasz.szabat@uj.edu.pl

Artur Urbanik
Electrical technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 36; +48 517 136 267
e-mail: artur.urbanik@uj.edu.pl

HVAC SECTION

mgr inż. Paweł Czernecki
HVAC systems senior specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 57; +48 519 307 997
e-mail: pawel.czernecki@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Paweł Gębala
HVAC systems specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 94; +48 519 307 999
e-mail: pawel.gebala@uj.edu.pl

Paweł Klimecki
HVAC systems technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 55; +48 519 307 975
e-mail: pawel.klimecki@uj.edu.pl

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING SECTION

mgr inż. Marcin Brzyski
Mechanical engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 28, +48 519 307 972
e-mail: marcin.brzyski@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Paweł Nowak
Mechanical engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 29
e-mail: pawel.jacek.nowak@uj.edu.pl

Leszek Kapłoniak
Mechanical technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 95; +48 517 054 296
e-mail: leszek.kaploniak@uj.edu.pl

BUILDING MAINTENANCE SECTION

inż. Magdalena Król
Technical documentation and building maintenance specialist
phone: +48 12 664 40 09
e-mail: m.k.krol@uj.edu.pl

Barbara Bała
Maintenance worker
phone: +48 12 664 41 51

Barbara Nowotarska
Maintenance worker
phone: +48 12 664 41 51

Dariusz Uchacz
Maintenance technician 
phone: +48 12 664 41 13
email: dariusz.uchacz@uj.edu.pl

Department of Control Systems & IT

DEPARTMENT MANAGER

mgr inż. Michał Ostoja-Gajewski
Department Manager
phone: +48 12 664 41 66; +48 519 078 083
e-mail: michal.ostoja-gajewski@uj.edu.pl

IT SECTION

mgr inż. Mirosław Burzyński
Senior network specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 54; +48 519 307 971
e-mail: miroslaw.burzynski@uj.edu.pl

Bogumił Harnik
IT technical support
phone: +48 12 664 41 89
e-mail: bogumil.harnik@uj.edu.pl

mgr Piotr Kurdziel
Senior system administrator
phone: +48 12 664 41 67; +48 789 070 378
e-mail: p.kurdziel@uj.edu.pl

CONTROL SYSTEMS AND SOFTWARE SECTION

inż. Stanisław Cabała
Junior control system engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 42
e-mail: stanislaw.cabala@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Michał Fałowski
Control systems engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 81; +48 690 492 654
e-mail: michal.falowski@uj.edu.pl

inż. Jarosław Kiraga
Control systems engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 96
e-mail: jaroslaw.kiraga@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Wojciech Kitka
Control systems engineer
phone: +48 12 664 54 61; +48 504 778 793
e-mail: wojciech.kitka@uj.edu.pl

Grzegorz Kowalski
Control systems engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 97
e-mail: g.kowalski@uj.edu.pl

Dominika Matus
Control systems engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 16
e-mail: dominika.matus@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Tomasz Noga
Control systems engineer
phone: +40 12 664 41 80
e-mail: tomasz.noga@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Michał Piekarski
Junior control system engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 44
e-mail: michal.piekarski@uj.edu.pl

mgr Paweł Podolski
Control system specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 19
e-mail: pawel.1.podolski@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Ireneusz Zadworny
Senior control systems specialist
+40 12 664 41 23; +48 519 307 949
e-mail: ireneusz.zadworny@uj.edu.pl

DATA MANAGEMENT SECTION

dr Tadeusz Szymocha
Information management specialist
phone +48 504 996 659
e-mail: tadeusz.szymocha@uj.edu.pl

DUO MAINTENANCE AND DEVELOPMENT SECTION

lic. Michał Gajda
Digital User Office developer
phone: +48 12 664 41 43
e-mail: m.gajda@uj.edu.pl

Radiation protection & health and safety officers

mgr Magdalena Jaglarz
Radiation protection officer
phone: +48 12 664 41 64; +48 571 240 691
e-mail: magdalena.jaglarz@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Justyna Wikłacz
Radiation protection officer
phone: +48 12 664 41 69; +48 519 307 969
e-mail: justyna.wiklacz@uj.edu.pl