Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

SOLARIS centre

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Virtual tour

Grafika symbolizująca link do wirtualnego spaceru

Web Content Display Web Content Display

SOLARIS Centre team

Prof. Dr. Marek Stankiewicz 
Director of the SOLARIS Centre
phone: +48 12 664 40 04
e-mail: m.j.stankiewicz@uj.edu.pl

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE
Agnieszka Jelonek
Administrative assistant / Assistant to the Director of the SOLARIS Centre
phone: +48 12 664 40 00; +48 519 537 887
e-mail: agnieszka.jelonek@uj.edu.pl

DEPARTMENT MANAGER

MSc Michał Młynarczyk
Finance and Administration Deputy Director
phone: +48 12 664 40 01; +48 507 006 582
e-mail: michal.mlynarczyk@uj.edu.pl

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Agnieszka Jelonek
Administrative assistant / Assistant to the Director of the SOLARIS Centre
phone: +48 12 664 40 00; +48 519 537 887
e-mail: agnieszka.jelonek@uj.edu.pl

LEGAL AND PUBLIC PROCUREMENT SECTION

MSc Mateusz Barłóg
Legal counsel
phone: +48 12 664 41 78
e-mail: mateusz.barlog@uj.edu.pl

Dr. Małgorzata Moras
Senior public procurement specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 47
e-mail: malgorzata.moras@uj.edu.pl

MSc Barbara Woyna-Orlewicz
Public procurement specialist
phone: +48 664 41 25
e-mail: barbara.woyna-orlewicz@uj.edu.pl

FINANCIAL SERVICES SECTION

MSc Katarzyna Tokarz
Financial services section coordinator
phone: +48 12 664 41 52; +48 519 516 481
e-mail: k.tokarz@uj.edu.pl

Dr. Agata Chrześcijanek
Financial services specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 61; +48 519 307 966
e-mail: agata.chrzescijanek@uj.edu.pl

Ewa Musiał
Financial services specialist
phone: +48 12 664 40 03; +48 519 307 964
e-mail: ewa.musial@uj.edu.pl

MSc Klaudia Podobińska - Kraszewska
Financial services specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 19
e-mail: klaudia.podobinska-kraszewska@uj.edu.pl

COMMUNICATION SECTION

MSc Agnieszka Cudek
The Head of Communication Group
phone: +48 12 664 41 35; +48 795 545 750
e-mail: agnieszka.cudek@uj.edu.pl

MSc Eng. Joanna Kowalik
Communication Specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 42; +48 506 006 630
e-mail: jk.kowalik@uj.edu.pl 

MSc Eng. Kinga Wróbel
Science Promotion Specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 38; +48 506 006 754
e-mail: kin.wrobel@uj.edu.pl 

DEPARTMENT MANAGER

Dr. Adriana Wawrzyniak
Accelerators Deputy Director 
phone: +48 12 664 40 10; +48 519 307 950
e- mail: adriana.wawrzyniak@uj.edu.pl

OPERATION & BEAM OPTIMISATION SECTION AND DIAGNOSTICS AND ELECTRONICS SECTION

Dr. Roman Panaś
Sections coordinator, accelerator physics
tel.: 12 664 41 17
e-mail: roman.panas@uj.edu.pl

DIAGNOSTICS AND ELECTRONICS SECTION

MSc Eng. Piotr Andryszczak
Diagnostic and electronics specialist
phone: +48 12 664 40 87
e-mail: piotr.andryszczak@uj.edu.pl

Grzegorz Kowalski
Beam diagnostic and instrumentation specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 97
e-mail: g.kowalski@uj.edu.pl

Tomasz Zbylut
Electronics technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 77; +48 519 353 299
e-mail: tomasz.zbylut@uj.edu.pl

Michał Żurek
Diagnostic and electronics specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 41
e-mail: michal1.zurek@uj.edu.pl

MAGNETS AND POWER SUPPLIES SECTIONS

Dr. Eng. Jarosław Wiechecki
Section coordinator, Electromagnets specialist
tel. +48 12 664 41 96
e-mail: jaroslaw.wiechecki@uj.edu.pl

MSc Eng. Mateusz Twaróg
Junior electromagnets specialist
phone: +48 12 664 40 85
e-mail: m.twarog@uj.edu.pl

VACUUM SYSTEMS SECTION

Dr. Eng. Andrzej Marendziak
Vacuum systems section coordinator
phone: +48 12 664 41 62; +48 571 445 044
e-mail: andrzej.marendziak@uj.edu.pl

Marcin Rozwadowski
Ultra-high vacuum systems technician
phone: +48 510 091 744
e-mail: marcin.rozwadowski@uj.edu.pl

MSc Eng. Mateusz Wiśniowski
Ultra-high vacuum systems specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 33
e-mail: m.wisniowski@uj.edu.pl

MSc Eng. Juliusz Wolak
Ultra-high vacuum mechanical engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 12
e-mail: juliusz.wolak@uj.edu.pl

RF SYSTEMS SECTION

MSc Eng. Krzysztof Guła
Section coordinator, RF systems specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 37; +48 795 545 755
e-mail: krzysztof.gula@uj.edu.pl

Eng. Grzegorz Cioś
RF system specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 45
e-mail: grzegorz.cios@uj.edu.pl

Eng. Eryk Kielar
RF system specialist
phone: +48 12 664 40 89
e-mail: eryk.kielar@uj.edu.pl

Lucjan Niewiedział
RF system specialist
phone: +48 12 664 40 80
e-mail: lucjan.niewiedzial@uj.edu.pl

Mateusz Szczepaniak
RF system specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 21
e-mail: mateusz.szczepaniak@uj.edu.pl

 

DEPARTMENT MANAGEMENT

Prof. Jakub Szlachetko
Science Deputy Director
phone: +48 12 664 40 84; +48 668 438 812
e-mail: jakub.szlachetko@uj.edu.pl

Prof. Jacek Szade
Department manager / Research infrastructure development coordinator
phone: +48 507 278 072
e-mail: jacek.szade@uj.edu.pl

Dr. Marcin Zając
Department manager deputy /PIRX beamline (04BM)
phone: +48 12 664 41 59; +48 519 307 965
e-mail: mar.zajac@uj.edu.pl

BEAMLINES SECTION

Dr Eng. Edyta Beyer
PIRX beamline (04BM)
tel.: 12 664 41 11
e-mail: edyta.beyer@uj.edu.pl

MSc Agnieszka Klonecka
SOLCRYS beamline (02ID) 
mobile: 511 462 279
e-mail: a.klonecka@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Dr. Eng. Karolina Kosowska
CIRI beamline (08BM)
phone: +48 12 664 41 91
e-mail: karolina.kosowska@uj.edu.pl

MSc Eng. Paulina Kozioł
CIRI beamline (08BM)
phone: +48 12 664 41 36
e-mail: paulina1.koziol@uj.edu.pl

MSc Danuta Liberda
CIRI beamline (08BM)
phone: +48 12 664 41 98
e-mail: danuta.liberda@uj.edu.pl

Dr. Eng. Anna Mandziak
DEMETER beamline (04ID)
phone: +48 12 664 41 03
e-mail: anna.mandziak@uj.edu.pl

Dr. Eng. Krzysztof Matlak
DEMETER beamline / STXM (04ID)
phone: +48 12 664 41 24
e-mail: krzysztof.matlak@uj.edu.pl

Dr. Alexey Maximenko
ASTRA beamline (10BM)
phone: +48 12 664 41 09
e-mail: alexey.maximenko@uj.edu.pl

Dr. Paweł Nita
ASTRA beamline (10BM)
phone: +48 12 664 41 18
e-mail: pawel.nita@uj.edu.pl

Dr. Natalia Olszowska
URANOS beamline (05ID)
phone: +48 12 664 41 72
e-mail: natalia.olszowska@uj.edu.pl

Dr. Ewa Partyka-Jankowska
PHELIX beamline (06ID)
phone.:+48 12 664 41 31
e-mail: ewa.partyka-jankowska@uj.edu.pl

MSc Marcin Rosmus
URANOS beamline (05ID)
phone: +48 12 664 41 26
e-mail: marcin.rosmus@uj.edu.pl

Dr Maciej Roman
CIRI beamline (08BM)
phone: 12 664 40 79
e-mail: maciej.roman@uj.edu.pl

MSc Eng. Tomasz Sobol
PHELIX beamline (06ID)
phone: +48 12 664 41 46
e-mail: t.sobol@uj.edu.pl

Dr. Katarzyna Sowa
POLYX beamline (09BM)
phone: +48 12 664 41 32; +48 517 120 858
e-mail: k.sowa@uj.edu.pl

Dr. Eng. Magdalena Szczepanik
PHELIX beamline (06ID)
phone: +48 519 307 867
e-mail: m.m.szczepanik@uj.edu.pl

Dr. Barbara Wolanin
DEMETER beamline (04ID)
phone: +48 12 664 40 90
e-mail: barbara.wolanin@uj.edu.pl

Dr. hab. Tomasz Wróbel
CIRI beamline (08BM)
phone: +48 12 664 41 07
e-mail: tomek.wrobel@uj.edu.pl

RESEARCH INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT SECTION

MSc Grzegorz Gazdowicz
SOLCRYS beamline (02ID)
phone: +48 12 664 41 08
e-mail: grzegorz.gazdowicz@uj.edu.pl

Dr. Eng. Tomasz Kołodziej
SOLCRYS beamline (02ID) / POLYX beamline 909BM)
phone: +48 12 664 41 39
e-mail: t.kolodziej@uj.edu.pl

Prof. Dr. Maciej Kozak
SOLCRYS beamline project leader (02ID)
phone: +48 12 664 41 20; +48 795 545 739
e-mail: ma.kozak@uj.edu.pl

Dr. Eng. Joanna Sławek
SOLCRYS beamline (02ID)
phone: +48 12 664 41 14
e-mail: joanna.slawek@uj.edu.pl

USER SERVICE SECTION

Dr. Piotr Ciochoń
Industry Liaison Officer
phone: +48 12 664 41 93
e-mail: piotr.ciochon@uj.edu.pl; industry.solaris@uj.edu.pl

MSc Alicja Górkiewicz
The Head of User Office
phone: +48 12 664 41 99; +48 571 445 045
e-mail: alicja.gorkiewicz@uj.edu.pl; user.solaris@uj.edu.pl

DEPARTMENT MANAGER

MSc Eng. Paweł Bulira
Technical Deputy Director
phone: +48 12 664 41 74; +48 519 307 973
e-mail: pawel.bulira@uj.edu.pl

AUTOMATION SECTION

MSc Eng. Krzysztof Wawrzyniak
Automation section coordinator
phone: +48 12 664 41 68; +48 519 307 970
e-mail: krzysztof.wawrzyniak@uj.edu.pl

MSc Eng. Mateusz Augustyn
PLC systems specialist
phone: +48 12 664 40 23 / +48 12 664 41 85; +48 519 078 081
e-mail: mateusz.augustyn@uj.edu.pl

Paweł Furgał
Automatic systems technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 70; +48 510 093 018
email: pawel.furgal@uj.edu.pl

Eng. Jarosław Szklarczyk
Low-voltage systems engineer 
phone: +48 12 664 41 15; 519 307 977
e-mail: jaroslaw.szklarczyk@uj.edu.pl

MSc Eng. Mateusz Boruchowski
Alignment&metrology specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 87; +48 519 307 968
e-mail: mateusz.boruchowski@uj.edu.pl

ELECTROENERGETICS SECTION

MSc Eng. Konrad Kubal
Electroenergetics section coordinator, chief electrical engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 56; +48 519 307 976
e-mail: konrad.kubal@uj.edu.pl

MSc Eng.Yurii Padalka
Electrical technician 
phone: 12 664 41 69
e-mail: jurii.padalka@uj.edu.pl

MSc Eng. Łukasz Szabat
Electroenergetics engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 73
phone: +48 734 137 016
e-mail: lukasz.szabat@uj.edu.pl

Artur Urbanik
Electrical technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 90; +48 517 136 267
e-mail: artur.urbanik@uj.edu.pl

HVAC SECTION

MSc Eng. Paweł Czernecki
HVAC section coordinator
phone: +48 12 664 41 57; +48 519 307 997
e-mail: pawel.czernecki@uj.edu.pl

Jarosław Calik
HVAC systems technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 30
e-mail: jaroslaw.calik@uj.edu.pl

MSc Eng. Paweł Gębala
HVAC systems specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 94; +48 519 307 999
e-mail: pawel.gebala@uj.edu.pl

Paweł Klimecki
HVAC systems technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 55; +48 519 307 975
e-mail: pawel.klimecki@uj.edu.pl

MSc Eng. Wojciech Zając
HVAC systems specialist
phone: +48 12 664 4116; +48 511 176 557
e-mail: woj.zajac@uj.edu.pl

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING SECTION

MSc Eng. Paweł Nowak
Mechanical engineering section coordinator
phone: +48 12 664 41 29
e-mail: pawel.jacek.nowak@uj.edu.pl

MSc Eng. Marcin Brzyski
Mechanical engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 28, +48 519 307 972
e-mail: marcin.brzyski@uj.edu.pl

Leszek Kapłoniak
Mechanical technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 95; +48 517 054 296
e-mail: leszek.kaploniak@uj.edu.pl

MSc Eng. Marcel Piszak
Infrastructure stability specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 10
e-mail: marcel.piszak@uj.edu.pl

BUILDING MAINTENANCE SECTION

B.Sc Robert Kulig
Building maintenance section coordinator
phone: +48 12 664 41 83;
e-mail: robert1.kulig@uj.edu.pl

Eng. Magdalena Król
Building maintenance section coordinator
e-mail: m.k.krol@uj.edu.pl
(longterm leave)

Barbara Bała
Maintenance worker
phone: +48 12 664 41 51

Dagmara Fraszczyńska
Maintenance worker
phone: +4812 664 41 51

Barbara Nowotarska
Maintenance worker
phone: +48 12 664 41 51

Maria Kabionek
Maintenance worker
phone: +48 12 664 41 51

Dariusz Uchacz
Maintenance technician 
phone: +48 12 664 41 13
email: dariusz.uchacz@uj.edu.pl

DEPARTMENT MANAGER

MSc Eng. Ireneusz Zadworny
Head of Control System & IT Department 
+48 12 664 41 23; +48 519 307 949
e-mail: ireneusz.zadworny@uj.edu.pl

IT SECTION

MSc Eng. Mirosław Burzyński
The Head of IT Section
phone: +48 12 664 41 54; +48 519 307 971
e-mail: miroslaw.burzynski@uj.edu.pl

Bogumił Harnik
IT technical support
phone: +48 12 664 41 89; +48 519 307 930
e-mail: bogumil.harnik@uj.edu.pl

Łukasz Ostrowski
IT technical support
phone: +48 12 664 41 76
e-mail: lukasz.ostrowski@uj.edu.pl

CONTROL SYSTEMS AND SOFTWARE SECTION

MSc Eng. Michał Fałowski
The Head of Control System and Software Section
phone: +48 12 664 41 81; +48 690 492 654
e-mail: michal.falowski@uj.edu.pl

MSc Eng. Michał Piekarski
Control system engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 44
e-mail: michal.piekarski@uj.edu.pl

MSc Eng. Piotr Trojanowski
Control system engineer
phone.: +48 12 664 41 11
e-mail: piotr1.trojanowski@uj.edu.pl

MSc Eng. Wojciech Zaremba
Control system engineer
phone.: +48 12 664 41 43
e-mail: wojciech1.zaremba@uj.edu.pl

Eng. Adrianna Pytel
Control system engineer
e-mail: adrianna.pytel@uj.edu.pl
phone: +48 12 664 41 48

Eng. Piotr Gretkierewicz
Control system engineer
e-mail: piotr.gretkierewicz@uj.edu.pl
phone: +48 12 664 40 86

Eng. Anna Świtała
Control system engineer
e-mail: a.switala@uj.edu.pl
phone: +48 12 664 41 05

Eng. Wojciech Wantuch
Control system engineer
e-mail: wojciech.wantuch@uj.edu.pl
phone: +48 12 664 41 66

MSc Eng. Joanna Wajda
Control system engineer
e-mail: joanna1.wajda@uj.edu.pl
phone:

DATA MANAGEMENT SECTION

Dr. Tadeusz Szymocha
Information management specialist
phone +48 504 996 659
e-mail: tadeusz.szymocha@uj.edu.pl

Krzysztof Madura
Data Processing Specialist
phone +48 12 664 41 80
e-mail: krzysztof.madura@uj.edu.pl

DUO DEVELOPMENT SECTION

Nadia Jamrozik
DUO development specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 34
e-mail: nadia.jamrozik@uj.edu.pl

MSc Eng. Paweł Pająk
DUO developer
e-mail: pawel.pajak@uj.edu.pl

Bartosz Brzuś
DUO developer
phone +48 12 664 40 82
e-mail: bartosz.brzus@uj.edu.pl

 

MSc Magdalena Jaglarz
Radiation protection officer
phone: +48 12 664 41 64; +48 571 240 691
e-mail: magdalena.jaglarz@uj.edu.pl

Eng. Barbara Zdrodowska-Pawluś
Radiation protection officer/ OHS Specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 02
e-mail: barbara.zdrodowska-pawlus@uj.edu.pl

Msc Eng. Dagmara Michoń
Radiation protection officer
phone: +48 12 664 40 77
e-mail: dagmara.michon@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr. hab. Sebastian Glatt
The Head of National Cryo-EM Centre
e-mail: sebastian.glatt@uj.edu.pl

Dr. Michał Rawski
National Cryo-EM Facility Manager
phone: +48 12 664 41 04 
e-mail: michal.rawski@uj.edu.pl

MSc Grzegorz Ważny
Microscope Operator
phone: +48 12 664 41 04 
e-mail: grzegorz.wazny@uj.edu.pl 

Dr. Eng. Paulina Indyka
Microscope Operator
e-mail: paulina.indyka@uj.edu.pl
(longterm leave)

Web Content Display Web Content Display